Chairman
Adrian Lucas

2, Field Terrace, Worcester WR5 3BN
Tel: 01905 352136/07719 446014 (mobile)
Email: chairman@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Vice Chairman
John Gibbons

Home Farm, 139 Buckingham Rd, Old Bletchley MK3 5JD
Tel: 01908 367748/07973 617064 (mobile)
Email: vicechairman@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Treasurer

Stephen Trowell

7 Tudor Gardens, Upminster, Essex RM14 3DE
Tel: 01708 224795/07778 301208 (mobile)
Email: admin@britishmusicsociety.com


eNews Editor

Harold Diamond

Email: h.diamond@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Journal Editor
John Gibbons / Paul Harris

Email: journal@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Submissions for possible inclusion in either the newsletter or the journal

Email: publications@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Other committee members
       

Martin Cotton (recordings)

The Old Farmhouse, Piccotts End Lane, Hemel Hempstead HP2 6JH
Tel: 01442 246649 / 07976 806141 (mobile)
Email: recordings@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Dr Wendy Hiscocks

178 Alexandra Road, Muswell Hill, London N10 2ES
Tel: 020 8883 3375
Email: w.hiscocks@britishmusicsociety.com

 

Non-committee members

 

Karen Fletcher (Publicity, PR & Events Advisor to the committee)

Email: publicity@britishmusicsociety.com

 

International Representatives:

 

Australia - Hector Walker

11 Thompson Street, Ormond, Victoria, Australia 3204
Email: hwormond@connexus.net.au

 

Germany - Dr Jürgen Schaarwächter

Amthausstrasse 16, 76227 Karlsruhe-Durlach, Germany
Tel: 0721/94 74 530 Email: j.schaarwaechter@t-online.de


U.S.A. - Bill Marsh Jr

12 Farmington Place, Newtown, PA18940
Tel/Fax: (215) 968-5979.

Find the British Music Society on Facebook

Print Print | Sitemap
© British Music Society. Registered Charity 1043838